Governance at Jesmond Park Academy


Governance at Jesmond Park Academy

Jesmond Park Academy is governed by the Trustees for the Gosforth Group 


We have our own Local Advisory Group.


Advisory Group Members:-


Sophie Ashcroft

Charlotte Brown (Staff)

Sara Bryson (Parent)

Roger Edwardson (Chair, Safeguarding Link and SEND Link)

Stacy Gillis (Parent)

Derek Neil (Careers/IAG Link)

Hugh Robinson Ex-officio

Julie Routledge (Staff)

JPA Representative Ex-officio

Currently two community vacancies.




Nick Sanders, NCC Governor Services


Any correspondence for the Advisory Group please address care of Jesmond Park Academy.